Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Vittorio Colizzi, "Chantal Biya” International Reference Centre for Research on the Prevention and Management of HIV/AIDS, (CIRCB), Yaoundé, Cameroon vittorio.colizzi@publichealthinafrica.org

 

Deputy Editors

Deputy Editor at CIRCB, Yaoundé, Cameroon (executive deputy editor):
Nelson Sonela nelsonela@yahoo.fr

Deputy Editor North Africa (Institute National d’Hygiene, Rabat, Morocco)
Fouad Seghouchni fseghrouchni@yahoo.fr

Deputy Editor West Africa (University of Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso)
Jacques Simpore jacques.simpore@yahoo.fr

Deputy Editor Central Africa (University of Dschang, Cameroon)
Martin Sanou martinsobze@hotmail.com

Deputy Editor Eastern Africa, (Mbarara University of Science & Technology, Uganda): Vincent Batwala vkbatwala@gmail.com

Deputy Editor Southern Africa (Botswana-UPenn Partnership, Gaborone, Botswana)
Giacomo M. Paganotti  paganottig@botswana-upenn.co.bw

Deputy Editor Asia (Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, TamilNadu, India)
Rajasekaran Rajkumar vitrajkumar@gmail.com

Deputy Editor America (FIOCRUZ, Rio de jeniro, Brasil)
Luiz Carlos Jr. Alcantara lalcan@bahia.fiocruz.br

Deputy Editor Europe (Università di Roma Sapienza, Rome, Italy)
Gianluca Russo gianluca.russo@uniroma1.it

Deputy Editor Australia (Charles Sturt University, Australia)
Ezekiel Uba Nwose enwose@csu.edu.au

 

 
© PAGEPress 2008-2017     -     PAGEPress is a registered trademark property of PAGEPress srl, Italy.     -     VAT: IT02125780185